The German Society for Analytic Philosophy (GAP) and the University of Osnabrück will award three Best Paper Awards at their GAP.9 congress. Each awardee will receive 250 Euro.

The awardees will be selected from the accepted talks by a committee of all the section chairs. The awards will be presented during the opening lecture of GAP.9 on September 14, 2015.