Frege-Colloquium 2015

The Frege-Award of the German Society for Analytic Philosophy (GAP) is awarded every three years to a German-speaking philosopher for her or his outstanding philosophical work in the field of analytic philosophy. The Frege-Award 2015 goes to

Wolfgang Spohn (Konstanz).

The award will be presented on September 16, 2015 at GAP.9, after the Frege Lecture of Wolfgang Spohn which is part of the author’s colloquium in honor of the awardee.

The Frege lecture and the colloquium in honor of the Wolfgang Spohn will take place on Wednesday, September 16, 2015 in the time from 5pm-8.30 pm.